Dimitri Panteli Bertsekas


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1971 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Control of Uncertain Systems with a Set-Membership Description of the Uncertainty

Advisor: Ian Burton Rhodes

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jonathan EcksteinMassachusetts Institute of Technology19892
Eliezer GafniMassachusetts Institute of Technology19824
Angelia NedicMassachusetts Institute of Technology20022
Shmuel OrenStanford University19722
Asuman OzdaglarMassachusetts Institute of Technology20033
Steven ShreveUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign197727
Paul TsengMassachusetts Institute of Technology19864

According to our current on-line database, Dimitri Bertsekas has 7 students and 51 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22925 for the advisor ID.