Michael Loss


Ph.D. ETH Zürich 1982 Switzerland
Dissertation: The Three Body Problem with Threshold Singularities

Advisor 1: Walter Hunziker
Advisor 2: Israel Michael Sigal

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Banaszuk, AndrzejGeorgia Institute of Technology1995
Burchard, AlmutGeorgia Institute of Technology19944
Einav, AmitGeorgia Institute of Technology2011
Sloane, Craig AndrewGeorgia Institute of Technology2011
Tossounian, HagopGeorgia Institute of Technology2017
Vougalter, VitaliGeorgia Institute of Technology2000

According to our current on-line database, Michael Loss has 6 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22841 for the advisor ID.