Morwen Bernard Thistlethwaite


Ph.D. University of Manchester 1972 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Homotopy Constructions and Equalization of Maps

Advisor: Michael George Barratt

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Lewis, Jr., PaulUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville2011
Tsvietkova, AnastasiiaUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville2012
Weir, EliseUniversity of Tennessee - Knoxville2018

According to our current on-line database, Morwen Thistlethwaite has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 22485 for the advisor ID.