Charles Ernest Rosenberg

Ph.D. Columbia University 1961 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Cholera Years : The United States in 1832, 1849, and 1866
Mathematics Subject Classification: 01—History and biography

Advisor 1: Richard Hofstadter

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dawes, LauraHarvard University2010
Feudtner, ChrisUniversity of Pennsylvania1995
Fitzgerald, DeborahUniversity of Pennsylvania19857
Jones, SusanUniversity of Pennsylvania1997
Keirns, CarlaUniversity of Pennsylvania2004
Mauck, AaronHarvard University2010
Mills, MaraHarvard University2008
Silver-Isenstadt, JeanUniversity of Pennsylvania1997
Toon, ElizabethUniversity of Pennsylvania1998
Wailoo, KeithUniversity of Pennsylvania1992

According to our current on-line database, Charles Rosenberg has 10 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 222322 for the advisor ID.