Earl Orel Heady

Ph.D. Iowa State University 1945 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Analysis of Farm Size with Special Reference to Iowa
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: William Gordon Murray

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Castle, EmeryIowa State University19522
Jensen, HaraldIowa State University19505
Tweeten, LutherIowa State University19622

According to our current on-line database, Earl Heady has 3 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 221784 for the advisor ID.