Kevin Douglas Hoover


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1985 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Causality and Invariance in the Money Supply Process
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Peter Morris Oppenheimer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brady, RyanUniversity of California, Davis2005
Demiralp, SelvaUniversity of California, Davis2000
King, SharmilaUniversity of California, Davis2001
Stimel, DerekUniversity of California, Davis2005

According to our current on-line database, Kevin Hoover has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 220377 for the advisor ID.