Kai Andreas Konrad


Dr. oec. publ. Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München 1991 Germany
Dissertation: Risikoproduktivität und Besteuerung
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aresin, SabineLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2015
Bronsert, Anne-KathrinLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2016
El Sayyad, MayLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2012
Hilmer, MichaelLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2015
Lang, HaraldLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2016
Molato, RheaLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2015
Stolper, TimLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2017

According to our current on-line database, Kai Konrad has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 219545 for the advisor ID.