David Alan Easley


Ph.D. Northwestern University 1979 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Formation of Expectations in an Uncertain Environment
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: John O. Ledyard

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Goyal, SanjeevCornell University1990
Kelly, MichaelCornell University1992

According to our current on-line database, David Easley has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 219388 for the advisor ID.