Larry Wayne Samuelson


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1978 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Marginal Product of Capital in an Aggregate Production Function
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Hans Julius Brems

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Adams, ChristopherUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2001
Conlin, MichaelUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1995
Guo, YingniYale University2014
Lee, SusanUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2000
Maestri, LucasYale University2011
Moroni Ulloa, SofiaYale University2015
Patel, MeneshUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2002
Rodrigues-Neto, JoséUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2006

According to our current on-line database, Larry Samuelson has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 214145 for the advisor ID.