Richard William Blundell


M.Sc. London School of Economics and Political Science 1975 UnitedKingdom

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bloom, NicholasUniversity College London20011
Meghir, CostasUniversity of Manchester19856

According to our current on-line database, Richard Blundell has 2 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 214050 for the advisor ID.