Friedrich Ludwig Bauer


Dr. rer. nat. Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München 1951 Germany
Dissertation: Gruppentheoretische Untersuchungen zur Theorie der Spinwellengleichungen

Advisor 1: Fritz Bopp
Advisor 2: Georg Aumann

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Rudolf BerghammerTechnische Universität München198421
Albert BodeTechnische Universität München1975
Manfred BroyTechnische Universität München198096
Carlos Delgado KloosTechnische Universität München198613
Peter DeussenTechnische Universität München196554
Eckart DeutschTechnische Universität München1967
Walter DoschTechnische Universität München19874
Herbert EhlerTechnische Universität München1989
Franz GeiselbrechtingerTechnische Universität München1979
Rupert GnatzTechnische Universität München1971
David GriesTechnische Universität München1966130
Holger HeilandTechnische Universität München1966
Ursula HillTechnische Universität München1969
Alexander HorschTechnische Universität München19872
Peter KandziaTechnische Universität München19685
Bernd Krieg-BrücknerTechnische Universität München1978
Henner KrögerTechnische Universität München197212
Alfred LautTechnische Universität München1982
Werner MeixnerTechnische Universität München1977
Bernhard MöllerTechnische Universität München19828
Johann MünchTechnische Universität München1956
Robert ObermeirTechnische Universität München1986
Helmuth PartschTechnische Universität München197924
Manfred PaulJohannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz196270
Peter PepperTechnische Universität München197916
Walter PetryJohannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz19625
Werner SautterTechnische Universität München1971
Helge ScheidigTechnische Universität München1970
Gerhard SeegmüllerTechnische Universität München196614
Ulrich StaudeJohannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz19621
Ralf SteinbrüggenTechnische Universität München1976
Josef StoerJohannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz196183
Thomas StröhleinTechnische Universität München1970
Klaus-Dieter VinnemanTechnische Universität München1966
Hildegard VoggTechnische Universität München1972
Christoph Von ContaTechnische Universität München1963
Hans WössnerTechnische Universität München1970
Peter WynnJohannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz1959
Christoph ZengerTechnische Universität München1967123

According to our current on-line database, Friedrich Bauer has 39 students and 714 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 21232 for the advisor ID.