Jacques H. Drèze


Ph.D. Columbia University 1971 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Individual Decision Making Under Partially Controllable Uncertainty
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: William Spencer Vickrey

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Deschamps, PhilippeUniversité Catholique de Louvain1976
Palm, FranzUniversité Catholique de Louvain197550
Richard, Jean-FrançoisUniversité Catholique de Louvain197311
Sneessens, HenriUniversité Catholique de Louvain198016

According to our current on-line database, Jacques Drèze has 4 students and 81 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 209350 for the advisor ID.