Michael Robert Kremer

Ph.D. Harvard University 1992 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Two Essays on Economic Growth
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Robert Joseph Barro
Advisor 2: Eric Stark Maskin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ashraf, NavaHarvard University20051
Benhassine, NajayMassachusetts Institute of Technology2001
Bjorkegren, DanielHarvard University2014
Colt, StephenMassachusetts Institute of Technology1999
Jayachandran, SeemaHarvard University20111
Miguel, EdwardHarvard University200018
Morcom, CharlesMassachusetts Institute of Technology1997
Pomeranz, DinaHarvard University2010
Thornton, RebeccaHarvard University2006

According to our current on-line database, Michael Kremer has 9 students and 29 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 209306 for the advisor ID.