Herbert Baxter Adams

Dr. phil. Ruprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg 1876 Germany

Advisor 1: Johann Caspar Bluntschli
Advisor 2: Karl Knies

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Andrews, CharlesThe Johns Hopkins University188915
Haskins, CharlesThe Johns Hopkins University189115
Hollander, JacobThe Johns Hopkins University1894400
Small, AlbionThe Johns Hopkins University18892
Turner, FrederickThe Johns Hopkins University1890558
Wilson, WoodrowThe Johns Hopkins University1886

According to our current on-line database, Herbert Adams has 6 students and 978 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 209187 for the advisor ID.