Russell Wade Cooper


Ph.D. University of Pennsylvania 1982 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Essays on the Economics of Asymmetric Information
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Costas (Constantine) Christos Azariadis

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

DeBacker, JasonUniversity of Texas at Austin2008
Gonzalez, FranciscoBoston University19983
Ravikumar, BalasubrahmanianUniversity of Iowa19892
Rendall, MichelleUniversity of Texas at Austin2008
Seo, EunsookUniversity of Texas at Austin2004

According to our current on-line database, Russell Cooper has 5 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 208833 for the advisor ID.