Hans-Werner Sinn


Dr. rer. pol. Universität Mannheim 1977 Germany
Dissertation: Ökonomische Entscheidungen bei Ungewissheit
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Heinz König

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bornemann, StefanLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2006
Ehrlich-Treuenstätt, MaximilianLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2010
Jus, DarkoLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2013
Seidel, TobiasLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2007

According to our current on-line database, Hans-Werner Sinn has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 208180 for the advisor ID.