Sergei D. Silvestrov


Ph.D. Umeå University 1995 Sweden
Dissertation: Representations of Commutation Relations - A Dynamical Systems Approach

Advisor: Hans Einar Wallin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Canhanga, BetuelMälardalens högskola2016
Engström, ChristopherMälardalens högskola2016
Hellström, LarsUmeå University2002
Larsson, DanielLund University2006
Metri, PrashantMälardalens högskola2017
Monsefi, FaridMälardalens högskola2015
Ogutu, CarolyneUniversity of Nairobi and Mälardalens högskola2017
Öinert, JohanLund University20092
Persson, TomasLund University20062
Richter, JohanLund University20141
Svensson, ChristianLund University2009
Thapa, GyanMälardalens högskola2015
Tumwesigye, AlexMälardalens högskola2018

According to our current on-line database, Sergei D. Silvestrov has 13 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 20471 for the advisor ID.