Martin Stuart Feldstein


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1966 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Economic Analysis and Health Service Efficiency
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: William Moore Gorman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Auerbach, AlanHarvard University19783
Bruich, GregoryHarvard University2015
Chetty, RajHarvard University200318
Duggan, MarkHarvard University19991
Elmendorf, DouglasHarvard University1989
Halvorsen, RobertHarvard University19731
Kotlikoff, LaurenceHarvard University19772
Liebman, JeffreyHarvard University19962
Rosen, HarveyHarvard University19744
Sachs, JeffreyHarvard University198039
Slemrod, JoelHarvard University198031

According to our current on-line database, Martin Feldstein has 11 students and 109 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 203917 for the advisor ID.