Stephen John Nickell


M.Sc. London School of Economics and Political Science 1970 UnitedKingdom

Advisor 1: Frank Horace Hahn
Advisor 2: William Moore Gorman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bond, StephenUniversity of Oxford19901
Clark, DamonUniversity of Oxford2002
García, JaumeLondon School of Economics and Political Science19853
Hatzius, JanUniversity of Oxford1995
Qin, DuoUniversity of Oxford1989
Redding, StephenUniversity of Oxford19962

According to our current on-line database, Stephen Nickell has 6 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 203128 for the advisor ID.