János Kollár


Ph.D. Brandeis University 1983 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Canonical Threefolds

Advisor: Teruhisa Matsusaka

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Araujo, CarolinaPrinceton University20045
Corti, AlessioUniversity of Utah199211
Di Cerbo, GabrielePrinceton University2013
Hogadi, AmitPrinceton University2007
Kim, DanoPrinceton University2007
Kovács, SándorUniversity of Utah199518
Kuwata, TakayasuUniversity of Utah1998
Liu, YuchenPrinceton University2017
Szabó, EndreUniversity of Utah1993
Tziolas, NikolaosUniversity of Utah1999
Xu, ChenyangPrinceton University20081

According to our current on-line database, János Kollár has 11 students and 46 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 20125 for the advisor ID.