Erica Walker


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alexander, NathanColumbia University2015
Brown, VivekaColumbia University2010
Fothergill, LeeColumbia University2006
Johannsdottir, BjorgColumbia University2013

According to our current on-line database, Erica Walker has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 200859 for the advisor ID.