Hugo Luiz Mariano


Ph.D. Universidade de São Paulo 2003 Brazil
Dissertation: Contribuições à teoria dos Grupos Especiais
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor 1: Francisco Miraglia

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ferreira, LuanUniversidade de São Paulo2016
Pinto, DarllanInstituto de Matemática e Estatística2016
Rangel, DimiUniversidade de São Paulo2018

According to our current on-line database, Hugo Mariano has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 200607 for the advisor ID.