Edwin Kuh


Ph.D. Harvard University 1955 UnitedStates
Dissertation: An Econometric Investigation of Accelerator and Profit Theories of Investment
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Guy Henderson Orcutt
Advisor 2: James Stemble Duesenberry

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bischoff, CharlesMassachusetts Institute of Technology1968
Cohen, MalcolmMassachusetts Institute of Technology1967
Conklin, DavidMassachusetts Institute of Technology1967
Dana, JamesMassachusetts Institute of Technology1967
de Menil, GeorgeMassachusetts Institute of Technology19683
Dobell, AlanMassachusetts Institute of Technology196510
Eberlein, RobertMassachusetts Institute of Technology1984
Hanushek, EricMassachusetts Institute of Technology19682
Rabeau, YvesMassachusetts Institute of Technology1970
Ross, HeatherMassachusetts Institute of Technology1970
Thomas, ThomasMassachusetts Institute of Technology1962
Tresch, RichardMassachusetts Institute of Technology1973
Wales, TerenceMassachusetts Institute of Technology1966
Wilton, DavidMassachusetts Institute of Technology1969

According to our current on-line database, Edwin Kuh has 14 students and 29 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 200028 for the advisor ID.