Takeshi Amemiya


Ph.D. The Johns Hopkins University 1964 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Specification Analysis in Econometrics
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Carl Finley Christ

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chernozhukov, VictorStanford University200018
Goto, FumihiroStanford University1993
Haiqiu, GuoStanford University2010
Hong, HanStanford University19986
Hsiao, ChengStanford University19724
Kim, DongseokStanford University1996
Powell, JamesStanford University198230
Ryu, KeunkwanStanford University1991
Yildiz, NeseStanford University2005
Yu, XinghuaStanford University2006

According to our current on-line database, Takeshi Amemiya has 10 students and 66 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 194813 for the advisor ID.