Allen Robert Tannenbaum


Ph.D. Harvard University 1976 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Deformations of I-Cycles and the Chow Scheme

Advisor 1: Heisuke Hironaka

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cockburn, JuanUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1994
Curry, CeciliaGeorgia Institute of Technology2002
Elgersma, MichaelUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1988
Fer, HuseyinUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1997
Gholami, BehnoodGeorgia Institute of Technology2010
Haker, StevenUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis1999
Montminy, MatthewUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis2001
Ozbay, HitayUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis19891
Sandhu, RomeilGeorgia Institute of Technology2010
Sapiro, GuillermoTechnion-Israel Institute of Technology19933
Stein, JosephWeizmann Institute of Science1980
Yezzi, Jr., AnthonyUniversity of Minnesota-Minneapolis19971

According to our current on-line database, Allen Tannenbaum has 12 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 19358 for the advisor ID.