Danny Dolev


Ph.D. Weizmann Institute of Science 1980 Israel
Dissertation: A Comparative Study of Synchronization Byparallel Control Systems

Advisor: Eli Shamir

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Amir, YairHebrew University19951
Attiya, HagitHebrew University198711
Bar-Noy, AmotzHebrew University19878
Keidar, IditHebrew University199813
Malkhi, DahliaHebrew University19942
Mokryn, OsnatHebrew University2004
Shavit, NirHebrew University19895

According to our current on-line database, Danny Dolev has 7 students and 47 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 19326 for the advisor ID.