Brian David Conrad


Ph.D. Princeton University 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Finite Honda Systems And Supersingular Elliptic Curves
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor: Andrew John Wiles

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bellovin, RebeccaStanford University2013
Booher, JeremyStanford University2016
Cais, BrydenUniversity of Michigan20071
Kim, WansuUniversity of Michigan2009
Levin, BrandonStanford University2013
Liu, TongUniversity of Michigan20051
Papikian, MihranUniversity of Michigan20031
Rabinoff, JosephStanford University2009
Rosengarten, ZevStanford University2018
Shastry, SreekarUniversity of Michigan2005
Sun, XinyunUniversity of Michigan2011
Warner, EvanStanford University2017
Zureick-Brown, DavidUniversity of California, Berkeley20102

According to our current on-line database, Brian Conrad has 13 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18916 for the advisor ID.