Peter Steven Ozsváth


Ph.D. Princeton University 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Blowup Formulas For SU(2) Donaldson Polynomials

Advisor: John Willard Morgan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baldwin, JohnColumbia University20082
Batson, JoshuaMassachusetts Institute of Technology2014
Bloom, JonathanColumbia University2011
Grigsby, J. ElisendaUniversity of California, Berkeley20063
Hedden, MatthewColumbia University20053
Hendricks, KristenColumbia University2013
Levine, AdamColumbia University2010
Licata, JoanYale University2007
Ording, PhilipColumbia University2006
Peters, ThomasColumbia University2010
Petkova, InaColumbia University2012
Sepanski, PeterPrinceton University2003
Truong, LinhPrinceton University2016
Wang, JiajunUniversity of California, Berkeley2007
Welji, ShaffiqColumbia University2009
Wong, C.-M. MichaelColumbia University2017
Zarev, RumenColumbia University2011
Zargar, MasoudPrinceton University2018

According to our current on-line database, Peter Ozsváth has 18 students and 26 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18896 for the advisor ID.