Dan Roth


Ph.D. Harvard University 1995 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Learning in Order to Reason

Advisor: Leslie Gabriel Valiant

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Agarwal, ShivaniUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2005
de Salvo Braz, RodrigoUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2007
Even-Zohar, YairUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2001
Garg, AshutoshUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2002
Li, XinUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2005
Punyakanok, VasinUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2005
Vydiswaran, Vinod V GanesanUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2013
Yang, Ming-HsuanUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign20005
Yih, Wen-tauUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2005
Zelenko, DmitryUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2003
Zimak, DavUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2006

According to our current on-line database, Dan Roth has 11 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18829 for the advisor ID.