Juan José Nieto

Ph.D. Universidade de Santiago de Compostela 1983 Spain
Dissertation: Problemas no lineales en resonancia
Mathematics Subject Classification: 35—Partial differential equations

Advisor 1: Gerardo Rodríguez López

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Andrade, HelanaUniversidade de Santiago de Compostela2013
Cabada, AlbertoUniversidade de Santiago de Compostela19926
Franco, DanielUniversidade de Santiago de Compostela2000
Liz, EduardoUniversidad de Vigo19945
Pimentel, JonhatanUniversidade de Santiago de Compostela2017
Rodríguez-López, RosanaUniversidade de Santiago de Compostela2005
Tang, QingUniversidade de Santiago de Compostela2014

According to our current on-line database, Juan José Nieto has 7 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 187983 for the advisor ID.