Clifford Henry Taubes


Ph.D. Harvard University 1980 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Structure of Static Euclidean Gauge Fields

Advisor: Arthur Michael Jaffe

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Groisser, DavidHarvard University1983
Sadun, LorenzoUniversity of California, Berkeley198712
Majid, ShahnHarvard University19888
Mrowka, TomaszUniversity of California, Berkeley198846
Stong, RichardHarvard University19903
Spencer, PhilipHarvard University1991
Wang, RonHarvard University1993
Bryan, JimHarvard University19947
Lee, Yi-JenHarvard University1997
Hutchings, MichaelHarvard University19989
Landweber, GregoryHarvard University19991
Wang, JianmeiHarvard University1999
Scott III, RalphHarvard University2002
Rauch, DanielHarvard University2004
Mast, JerrelHarvard University2005
Mohta, VivekHarvard University2005
Kutluhan, CagatayUniversity of Michigan2009
Rasmussen, SarahHarvard University2009
Tsai, Chung-JunHarvard University2011
Takahashi, RyosukeHarvard University2015

According to our current on-line database, Clifford Taubes has 20 students and 106 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18756 for the advisor ID.