Trevor John Hastie


Ph.D. Stanford University 1984 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Principal Curves and Surfaces

Advisor: Werner St├╝tzle

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Neil CrellinStanford University1997
Gareth JamesStanford University19981
Yigal RubinsteinStanford University1998
Ji ZhuStanford University200311
Mu ZhuStanford University2001
Hui ZouStanford University20055

According to our current on-line database, Trevor Hastie has 6 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18728 for the advisor ID.