Edward Charles Titchmarsh

Biography MathSciNet

M.A. University of Oxford UnitedKingdom

Advisor: G. H. (Godfrey Harold) Hardy

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Atkinson, FrederickUniversity of Oxford193952
Bushell, PeterUniversity of Oxford19611
Chakravarty, NaliniCalcutta University19614
Cohn, JohnUniversity of Oxford19611
Cooke, Richard19289
Cooper, JacobUniversity of Oxford194050
Eastham, MichaelUniversity of Oxford19621
Evans, WilliamUniversity of Oxford196611
Everitt, W. NorrieUniversity of Oxford195642
Guinand, AndrewUniversity of Oxford19374
Heywood, P.University of Oxford1952
Macphail, MorayUniversity of Oxford19362
McLeod, JohnUniversity of Oxford195958
Min (闵嗣鹤), Szu-HoaUniversity of Oxford194742
Potter, H S AUniversity of Oxford1933
Prasad, BaijUniversité de Paris193237
Sears, DouglasUniversity of Oxford194927
Shah, S. M.University of London194292

According to our current on-line database, Edward Titchmarsh has 18 students and 451 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18580 for the advisor ID.