T. (Tirukkannapuram) Vijayaraghavan

D.Phil. University of Oxford 1929 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Properties of Power Series and Continued Fractions

Advisor: G. H. (Godfrey Harold) Hardy


Rajagopal, CadambathurUniversity of Madras32

According to our current on-line database, T. Vijayaraghavan has 1 student and 33 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18536 for the advisor ID.