Bernd Siebert


Dr. rer. nat. Georg-August-Universität Göttingen 1992 Germany
Dissertation: Faserzkelräume, geometrische Pattifikation und meromorphe Aequivalenzrelationen
Mathematics Subject Classification: 32—Several complex variables and analytic spaces

Advisor: Hans Grauert

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arguz, HulyaUniversität Hamburg2016
Hengelbrock, HaraldRuhr-Universität Bochum2003
Liese, CarstenUniversität Hamburg2017
Pumperla, MaxUniversität Hamburg2011
Ruddat, HelgeAlbert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg im Breisgau2008
Thier, ChristianAlbert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg im Breisgau2008
Tsoi, Hung-MingUniversität Hamburg2014

According to our current on-line database, Bernd Siebert has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18453 for the advisor ID.