Markus Rost


Ph.D. Universität Regensburg 1986 Germany
Dissertation: Abbildungsdefekte in 4-Mannigfaltigkeiten

Advisor: Klaus Jänich

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cadorin, LarissaETH Zürich2007
Schmid, ManfredUniversität Regensburg1998
Severitt, MarkusUniversität Bielefeld2010

According to our current on-line database, Markus Rost has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18274 for the advisor ID.