Alexander E. Postnikov


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1997 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Enumeration in Algebra and Geometry

Advisor: Richard Peter Stanley

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Desjardins, CraigMassachusetts Institute of Technology2010
Grinberg, DarijMassachusetts Institute of Technology2016
Hopkins, SamuelMassachusetts Institute of Technology2018
Lewis, JoelMassachusetts Institute of Technology2012
Liu, RickyMassachusetts Institute of Technology2010
Morales, AlejandroMassachusetts Institute of Technology2012
Oh, SuHoMassachusetts Institute of Technology2011
Spiridonov, AlexeyMassachusetts Institute of Technology2009
Yoo, HwanChulMassachusetts Institute of Technology2011

According to our current on-line database, Alexander Postnikov has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18054 for the advisor ID.