Jiri Matousek


CSc. Charles University 1991 CzechRepublic

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Krčál, MarekCharles University2013
Škovroň, PetrCharles University2007
Tancer, MartinCharles University2011
Wagner, Ulrich (Uli)ETH Zürich2003

According to our current on-line database, Jiri Matousek has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 180522 for the advisor ID.