James Baldwin Carrell


Ph.D. University of Washington 1967 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Cohomology Ring of a Smooth Manifold

Advisor: Carl Barnett Allendoerfer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Akyildiz, ErsanUniversity of British Columbia19772
Nyenhuis, MichaelUniversity of British Columbia1992
Sertöz, AliUniversity of British Columbia19843

According to our current on-line database, James Carrell has 3 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 17749 for the advisor ID.