George Howard Darwin


M.A. University of Cambridge 1871 UnitedKingdom

Tutor: Edward John Routh

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ernest BrownUniversity of Cambridge18979
Edmund WhittakerUniversity of Cambridge18956776

According to our current on-line database, George Darwin has 2 students and 6787 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 17467 for the advisor ID.