Henry Edward Heatherly


Ph.D. Texas A&M University 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Embedding of Near-rings

Advisor: Joseph James Malone

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Boudreaux, GregoryUniversity of Louisiana at Lafayette2001
Choate, DavidUniversity of Louisiana at Lafayette1982
Courville, JamesUniversity of Louisiana at Lafayette1976
Gorton, ChristineUniversity of Louisiana at Lafayette2006
Huffman, JasonUniversity of Louisiana at Lafayette1999
Lee, EnochUniversity of Louisiana at Lafayette1993
Lewallen, JohnUniversity of Louisiana at Lafayette2000
Marshall, DavidUniversity of Louisiana at Lafayette1999
Olivier, HoraceUniversity of Louisiana at Lafayette1976
Shan, YujiangUniversity of Louisiana at Lafayette1998
Stanford, AlexUniversity of Louisiana at Lafayette2008
Vakarietis, AnneUniversity of Louisiana at Lafayette2011
Yearby, RobertUniversity of Louisiana at Lafayette1973

According to our current on-line database, Henry Heatherly has 13 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 17302 for the advisor ID.