Leon Lapidus


Ph.D. University of Minnesota-Minneapolis 1950 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Evaluation of Rate-Determining Steps in Radial Adsorption Analysis
Mathematics Subject Classification: 93—Systems theory; control

Advisor 1: Neal Russell Amundson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Edgar, ThomasPrinceton University19713
Goldfarb, DonaldPrinceton University196620
Seinfeld, JohnPrinceton University196748

According to our current on-line database, Leon Lapidus has 3 students and 74 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 172945 for the advisor ID.