David Drasin


Ph.D. Cornell University 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: An Integral Tauberian Theorem and Other Topics

Advisor: Wolfgang Heinrich Johannes Fuchs
Advisor 2: Clifford John Earle, Jr.

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barrett, MatthewPurdue University2012
Kotman, LarryPurdue University1977
Oh, Byung-GeunPurdue University2004
Sastry, SwatiPurdue University1992
Ye, ZhuanPurdue University19922

According to our current on-line database, David Drasin has 5 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 17256 for the advisor ID.