Mitsuhiro Shishikura


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ishii, YutakaUniversity of Tokyo1998
Shen, WeixiaoUniversity of Tokyo20014

According to our current on-line database, Mitsuhiro Shishikura has 2 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 172234 for the advisor ID.