Thomas James Willmore


Ph.D. University of London 1943 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Clock regraduations and general relativity
Mathematics Subject Classification: 83—Relativity and gravitational theory

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abdelghaffar, KamalUniversity of Durham1973
Al-Aqeel, AdnanUniversity of Durham1974
Bin Mohd Desa, Zul KepliUniversity of Durham1985
Carpenter, PaulUniversity of Durham1980
Clark, D.University of Durham1970
Derrick, M.University of Durham1972
Duncan, J.University of Durham1976
El-Sabbagh, MostafaUniversity of Durham1980
Furness, P.University of Durham1972
Jimenez, J.University of Durham1982
Ledger, ArthurUniversity of Durham19547
Pettitt, RichardUniversity of Durham1972
Smith, MichaelUniversity of Durham1971
West, AlanUniversity of Durham195513
Wilkins, DavidUniversity of Durham1985

According to our current on-line database, Thomas James Willmore has 15 students and 35 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 171707 for the advisor ID.