Joseph O. Hirschfelder


Ph.D. Princeton University 1936 UnitedStates

Advisor 1: Henry Eyring
Advisor 2: Eugene (Jenó) Paul (Pál) Wigner
Advisor 3: Hugh S. Taylor


Charles CurtissUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison194819

According to our current on-line database, Joseph Hirschfelder has 1 student and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 170801 for the advisor ID.