Shigeru Mukai


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Nasu, HirokazuKyoto University2005
Ohashi, HisanoriKyoto University2009

According to our current on-line database, Shigeru Mukai has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 170780 for the advisor ID.