Neil Ernest Wiseman

Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1970 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: No dissertation, Wiseman was approved for PhD under special regulations (on the basis of published work)

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dodgson, NeilUniversity of Cambridge19921
Pringle, AlisonUniversity of Cambridge1981
Robinson, PeterUniversity of Cambridge19791

According to our current on-line database, Neil Wiseman has 3 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 169410 for the advisor ID.