Henry E. Teicher


Ph.D. Columbia University 1950 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Factorization of Distributions
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Boes, DuanePurdue University19631
Brown, BrucePurdue University19692
Lundegard, RobertPurdue University1957
Majumdar, KulendraPurdue University1961
Rohloff, AlbertPurdue University1955
Rosalsky, AndrewRutgers University, New Brunswick19785

According to our current on-line database, Henry Teicher has 6 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 16931 for the advisor ID.