Kenneth Lewis Judd


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1980 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Four Essays in Economic Theory
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Kenneth Burdett

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cai, YongyangStanford University2010
Glazer, JacobNorthwestern University1986
Holmes, ThomasNorthwestern University198540
Keshavarz, ArezouStanford University2012
Klenow, PeterStanford University19911
Sleet, ChristopherStanford University1998
Wang, Sheng-PenStanford University1998
Wu, HoweiStanford University2014

According to our current on-line database, Kenneth Judd has 8 students and 49 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 165489 for the advisor ID.